I.B. Gumnut Complete Collection – Volume 1


A collection of seven unique, colourfully illustrated titles by acclaimed Australian children’s book author I.B. Gumnut. This volume includes:
– Mad Dogs
– Mad Dogs 2
– Daniel’s Pushbike
– The Haunted House
– The Storm
– The Escape
– The Fisher Birds.

This compilation is the perfect gift for a lucky little book worm; for a school library, classroom, day-care centre or waiting room. Keep the kiddies entertained, laughing, learning and loving-reading with these joyous celebrations of Australian culture.
I.B. Gumnut creates his stories with parents (as well as kids) in mind; as a parent himself he appreciates children’s books which engage every one who picks them up, especially the favourites which will be read again and again! The author is happy to sign each copy, with a personal message for the recipient (upon request). Also included will be a number of colour-in sheets, featuring illustrations from a random selection of the stories featured in this volume.

I.B. Gumnut hopes you enjoy these wonderful stories, to be cherished throughout childhood and beyond!

Available directly through this website, or on Amazon

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Book Format

In-Person Pick Up, Printed Book